Pudong Hongqiao Important Notices
Home > Flight Info > Airlines
  • Airlines Code Hotline Website
    Qantas Airways QF http://www.qantas.com.au
    North Korea Airlines JS http://www.airkoryo.com.kp/
    Korean Air KE 400-658-8888 https://www.koreanair.com/global/zh_cn.html
    Jin Air LJ http://www.jinair.com/Language/CHN/
    Japan Airlines JL 400-888-0808 http://www.cn.jal.co.jp/cnl/zhcn/?utm_source=baidu&utm_medium=search&utm_campaign=12_cn_corp_brandlink&utm_content=036_title
    Shanghai Airlines FM 95530 https://shanghai.ceair.com/zh/
    Royal Brunei Airlines BI 02153027532 https://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/brunei/en/
    China Eastern Airlines MU 95530 http://www.ceair.com/
  • Airlines Code Hotline Website
    Etihad Airways EY http://flights.etihad.com/zh-cn/
    Emirates EK http://www.emirates.com
    Ethiopian Airlines ET https://www.ethiopianairlines.com/cn/zh
    Austrian Airlines OS
    Air Macau NX 021-6248-1110 http://www.airmacau.com.cn/
    Scandinavian Airlines SK http://www.flysas.com/zh-cn/cn/
    Chengdu Airlines EU 028-6666-8888 http://www.chengduair.cc/
    Chongqing Airlines OQ http://www.chongqingairlines.cn/
    Lufthansa LH 021-53524999(限工作日) http://www.lufthansa.com
    Aeroflot Russian Airlines SU 021-68355510(工作日) http://www.aeroflot.ru
    Siberia Airlines S7 https://www.s7-airlines.com/
    Air France AF 4008-808-808 http://www.airfrance.com.cn
    Philippine Airlines PR http://www.philippineairlines.com
    Philippines AirAsia Z2 https://www.airasia.com/zh/cn?utm_source=baidu&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=PC-Brandzone_branded&utm_term=HL_desktop
    Finnair AY http://www.finnair.com
    Cathay Pacific CX 4008-886-628 http://www.cathaypacific.com
    Hainan Airlines HU 95339 http://www.hnair.com/
    Eastar Jet ZE https://www.eastarjet.com/newstar/PGWHC00001?lang=KR
    Asiana Airlines OZ 400-650-8000 http://cn.flyasiana.com/
    Hebei Airlines NS 0311-96699 http://www.hbhk.com.cn
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines KL 4008-808-222 http://www.klm.com
    Juneyao Airlines HO 021-95520 http://www.juneyaoair.com/
    Air Canada AC http://www.aircanada.com
    Cambodia Angkor Air K6 https://www.cambodiaangkorair.com/zh-cn/contact-us/
    Suparna Airlines Y8 950719 http://www.yzr.com.cn/
    Qatar Airways QR http://www.qatarairways.com
    Kunming Airlines KY https://www.airkunming.com/
    Peach Aviation MM http://www.flypeach.com/
    UNI Airways B7 021-68352946 http://www.uniair.com.tw
    Malaysia Airlines MH 4006015331 http://www.malaysiaairlines.com
    Air Mauritius MK 021-63300538 http://www.airmauritius.com/
    Delta Air Lines DL http://zh.delta.com/
    American Airlines AA http://www.aa.com
    United Airlines UA https://www.united.com/zh-hans/cn/
    AeroMexico AM 021-60899985(工作日) http://www.aeromexico.com
    All Nippon Airways NH 400-882-8888 http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/cn/c/
    Swiss LX 4008-820-880 https://www.swissair.com/cn/zh/
    Shandong Airlines SC 95369 http://www.shandongair.com.cn/
    Shenzhen Airlines ZH 95361 http://www.shenzhenair.com/
    Sri Lankan Airlines UL 62376887 http://www.srilankan.com/zh_cn
    Sichuan Airlines 3U 4008-300-999 http://www.scal.com.cn/
    Cebu Pacific 5J 021-51503966/51503977 http://www.cebupacific.cn/
    EVA Air BR 400-820-5890 https://www.evaair.com/sc-cn/index.html
    Thai Airways TG 021-33664000 http://www.thaiairways.com
    Tianjin Airlines GS 95350 http://www.tianjin-air.com
    Turkish Airlines TK 021-32220022 http://www.thy.com/zh-CN/index.aspx
    Virgin Atlantic Airways VS 021-53534600 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com
    Western Airlines PN 95373 https://www.westair.cn/
    Xiamen Airlines MF 95557 http://www.xiamenair.com/zh-cn/
    Hong Kong Airlines HX +86 950715 https://www.hongkongairlines.com/en_CN/homepage
    Singapore Airlines SQ 4008709388 http://www.singaporeair.com
    Air New Zealand NZ 021-23253333(限工作日) http://www.airnewzealand.cn
    AirAsia X D7 http://www.airasia.com
    Mahan Air W5 021-62473300 http://www.mahan.aero
    Air India AI 021-68355559(航班时) http://home.airindia.in
    Garuda Indonesia GA 021-52391000(限工作日) http://www.garuda-indonesia.com
    British Airways BA 4008-810-207(限工作日) http://www.britishairways.com
    Vietnam Airlines VN https://www.vietnamairlines.com/cn/zh/home
    Lucky Air 8L 95326 http://www.luckyair.net/
    Spring Airlines 9C 021-95524 https://en.ch.com/
    Air China CA 95583 http://www.airchina.com.cn/
    China Southern Airlines CZ 95539 http://www.csair.com/cn/
    China Airlines CI +86-400-888-6998 https://www.china-airlines.com/cn/zh
  • Airlines Code Hotline Website
    Air Macau NX 021-6248-1110 http://www.airmacau.com.cn/
    Korean Air KE 400-658-8888 https://www.koreanair.com/global/zh_cn.html
    Cathay Pacific KA/CX 4008-886-628 https://www.cathaypacific.com/cx/sc_CN.html
    Asiana Airlines OZ 400-650-8000 http://cn.flyasiana.com/
    Hebei Airlines NS 0311-96699 http://www.hbhk.com.cn
    All Nippon Airways NH 400-882-8888 http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/cn/c/
    Japan Airlines JL 400-888-0808 http://www.cn.jal.co.jp/cnl/zhcn/?utm_source=baidu&utm_medium=search&utm_campaign=12_cn_corp_brandlink&utm_content=036_title
    Shanghai Airlines FM 95530 https://shanghai.ceair.com/zh/
    EVA Air BR 400-820-5890 https://www.evaair.com/sc-cn/index.html
    Xiamen Airlines MF 95557 http://www.xiamenair.com/zh-cn/
    Hong Kong Airlines HX +86 950715 https://www.hongkongairlines.com/en_CN/homepage
    Spring Airlines 9C 021-95524 https://en.ch.com/
    China Eastern Airlines MU 95530 http://www.ceair.com/
    Air China CA 95583 http://www.airchina.com.cn/
    China Airlines CI +86-400-888-6998 https://www.china-airlines.com/cn/zh
  • Airlines Code Hotline Website
    Chengdu Airlines EU 028-6666-8888 http://www.chengduair.cc/
    Hainan Airlines HU 95339 http://www.hnair.com/
    Juneyao Airlines HO 021-95520 http://www.juneyaoair.com/
    Shandong Airlines SC 95369 http://www.shandongair.com.cn/
    Shanghai Airlines FM 95530 https://shanghai.ceair.com/zh/
    Shenzhen Airlines ZH 95361 http://www.shenzhenair.com/
    Tianjin Airlines GS 95350 http://www.tianjin-air.com
    Tibet Airlines TV 400-808-9188 http://www.tibetairlines.com.cn
    Lucky Air 8L 95326 http://www.luckyair.net/
    China Eastern Airlines MU 95530 http://www.ceair.com/
    Air China CA 95583 http://www.airchina.com.cn/
    China United Airlines KN 95530 http://www.flycua.com/
    China Southern Airlines CZ 95539 http://www.csair.com/cn/